SMCF Mailing Address and Office Location

Mailing Address

Office Location

P.O. Box 1264
Station B
Sudbury, ON
P3E 4S7
296 Larch Street
Sudbury, ON
P3B 1M1


SMCF Board Members and Staff

President Michel Racine
Vice President Robert Fabbro
Secretary Treasurer Al Giroux
Board Members Colette Lougheed
Tina Hill
Marianne Matichuk
Barbara Young
Executive Director Anne Salter Dorland
Program and Volunteer Director (Position funded by the Northern Ontario Heritage Fund Internship Program) Fiija Derro 


Registered Charitable Organization Number:


Independently Audited by:

McLelland Crawford Topp LLP
102 – 128 Pine Street, Sudbury, ON, P3C 1X3
Phone: (705) 673-1001

You can communicate with us by filling out the form below: